Login   
 

Testimonials

Nancy Taylor Day Spa - Testimonials

Below are comments made by some of our customers. We thought you would like to hear them!

>> Please Click Here to Post Your Testimonial
 
Darlene Chilcutt   -   Eutaw Alabama   12/4/2014 12:51:35 PM
OMG I treat myself to a massage EVERY month at Nancy Taylor Day Spa.. I highly recommend the woman or man on the go to take time for yourself. Haley is the BEST massage therapist.. she is great!! Love the special treatment the staff gives you also..
     
Becca B.   -   Northport, AL   11/10/2014 10:26:30 AM
I want to thank Jessica for being absolutely fantastic and getting me an appointment last minute. I had a negative experience getting my hair done for an event at another salon, and immediately after called Nancy Taylor Day Spa to see if someone there could fix it. I've had my makeup done at Nancy's a couple times in the past, so I knew that Nancy Taylor staff always did a great job. I spoke with Jessica on the phone and she got me in within 45 minutes and styled my hair the way I wanted it within 30 minutes after arriving! She even took the time to touch up my makeup without me asking. It turned out beautifully! I had so many compliments. She is a great asset to the spa and was so welcoming and comforting. She listened to what I wanted and easily fixed my first hair style gone wrong. Thank you so much, Jessica! I will be coming back to see you soon!
     
Ashley Snead   -   northport,alabama   10/15/2014 8:36:38 PM
The best spa and salon in Tuscaloosa. The most helpful and sweetest staff there is. The services that are provided are wonderful. The staff that provide them are polite and talkative if you want to be but if you just want to relax then they will respect your silence! I love the spa. It's my number one choice!!! if I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!
     
Facebook review   -     10/7/2013 10:35:23 AM
Misty Caddell - I wish I could give them 6 stars! LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
     
Christine Carruth   -   Tuscaloosa, Alabama   10/5/2013 5:44:58 PM
As a soon to be first time mommy, I am constantly seeing changes with my skin and some of my muscles starting to get sore. Thankfully I have my angels at Nancy Taylor Day Spa to help me. Sarah does an amazing job with my prenatal massages. She makes sure I am completely relaxed and comfortable. She does a great job! As for my skin, my face lately definitely shows the blemishes/acne attributed from pregnancy hormones. Today I saw Callie for my first facial, let me just say she is fantastic! My skin already looks and feels so much better. I would recommend these wonderful ladies and anyone else at Nancy Taylor Day Spa, especially to pamper new mommys to be like me.
     
Virginia   -   Tuscaloosa   9/17/2013 4:58:09 PM
I highly recommend Nancy Taylor Day Spa. Nancy has helped me tremendously with my problem skin...It has improved a lot with regular appointments and with the use of products that are available there. My skin is still a work in progress but the treatments and products that have been recommended have made a definite improvement! Thank you Nancy and Jessica at the reception desk...always great service and a welcoming smile from you both. I also have gotten great deep tissue massages from several ladies there, I look forward to my next appointment!
     
Recommendation posted on Facebook   -   Tuscaloosa, AL   9/3/2013 12:15:15 PM
I had such an amazing experience. When you walk in the staff was so welcoming, the atmosphere was calm and peaceful. The aroma was sweet and relaxing. The waiting room had teas and water as well as a few sweets. My facial was done by Kelly ...Misco who was very professional, knowledgeable of products used and answered all questions I had and we even shared a few laughs. I would definitely recommend her. While checking out I met Ms. Nancy Taylor herself. She was nice and bubbly and very humble of her facility and interacted wonderfully with her staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and will definitely return!!
     
Leslie   -   Dallas Texas   6/22/2013 1:21:39 PM
I visit Tuscaloosa a couple times a year and my first stop is Nancy Taylor Day Spa. I love the reception I receive when I walk in their door and my services are always wonderful. Nancy really knows how to hire the right staff. I will be back soon.
     
Melissa Sanders   -   Tuscaloosa, Al   9/14/2012 6:29:50 AM
My first time ever visiting a spa was 9/13/2012 and it was at Nancy Taylor. Everyone was nice! The massage therapist and nail technician were both great. I had never felt more relaxed! The atmosphere was claming, relaxing, and uplifting. My friend and I had a very lovely time and we are no longer first timers! We will definitely be going back and also recommending Nancy Taylor's spa!!
     
Connie R Grechanik   -   Yorktown, Virginia   6/17/2012 3:45:15 PM
I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Nancy Taylor Skin Therapy and Day Spa. As my family lives in Tuscaloosa, I am a frequent visitor to town. I always make an appointment for services at Nancy's when I am in town. I have lived in many places - including Europe - during the past 20 years and I have not found a more professional Spa than what Nancy's offers. From the moment I enter the doors, throughout all of my services, I feel very relaxed. I commend Nancy on her business and her staff for treating me like I am the only person that matters. See you again soon!
     
Kristen Saban   -   Tuscaloosa, AL   2/29/2012 1:05:25 AM
I've been going to Nancy Taylor Day Spa since my junior year of high school (I'm now a junior in college). I've suffered from severe acne and tried absolutely everything that is out there to clear it up, and literally nothing worked. When I began my treatments at Nancy Taylor, my skin became more clear with every weekly visit. Thanks to Dawn and Callie, my skin is flawless and healthy! If I ever have a bump or two come up, I just go in for a quick extraction appointment, and the bump(s) is gone the next day! It's amazing what these facials do for my skin. I recommend to anyone struggling with severe acne to have it cared for at Nancy Taylor. I don't trust anyone else!
     
Diane Wilkins   -   Tuscaloosa, AL   2/4/2012 4:50:57 PM
I had a friend from out of town come in for a weekend and we decided to get a manicure. We drove by Nancy Taylor and talked to the staff and booked a manicure for that afternoon. The staff was so friendly and we both had the best manicure we've ever had. It was very relaxing. We will definitely be back and this will now be my place to go. Nancy came in while we were there and introducted herself and was so friendly and informative. I highly recommend.
     
Bonnie Shepherd   -   Birmingham   2/2/2012 7:01:08 PM
1/2/12 I needed a break from everyday life and found Nancy Taylor Day Spa. The staff was so nice.. The people at the desk greeted me with such warmth. I had the best massage I have ever had...thank you Tana. I will definately be back.
     
Thea Sutter   -   Tuscaloosa   11/30/2011 6:24:47 PM
After having severe back pain, I decided to book a massage hoping to get relieve. Tana made it happen, she is a wonderful person and an outstanding massage therapist. THANK YOU Tana and Nancy Taylor Day Spa. You made my day. Thea
     
Sarah   -   Birmingham   4/16/2011 1:22:55 PM
I was very stressed and decided to book a massage at Nancy Taylor Day Spa. Kim did my massage. She is an amazing massage therapist. All my stress was gone by the time I left. I have had a lot of massages and that was by far the best......thank you Kim and Nancy Taylor Day Spa for being in Tuscaloosa, you are the best..
     
Ellen F.   -     4/15/2011 3:17:53 AM
Just love the time spent there. I learned how to apply my make-up to make me look natural. The artist gave me some great pointers to make me look my best at all times.
     

Reservations/Spa Etiquette | Cancellation Policy | Testimonials | Directions | Preferred Vendors

 

Discounted services and products including our monthly specials CANNOT be purchased with a discounted GiftCard.


1213 McFarland Blvd NE · Tuscaloosa, AL 35406-2205 · info@NancyTaylorDaySpa.com · (205) 391-4585
Logos and pictures shown are trademarks of their respective owners
Copyright © 2005-2017. Nancy Taylor Day Spa & Salon. All rights reserved.
Follow us on Facebook